Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: und in eval() (line 3 of /var/www/cmswebtest2.dccc.edu/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).
  • Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$field_headshot_image in eval() (line 3 of /var/www/cmswebtest2.dccc.edu/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).

Administrative Divisions

Office of the President

L. Joy Gates Black, President
 • Craig Fitz, Assistant to the President - Strategic Planning 
 • Anthony Twyman, Assistant to the President - Communications

Office of the Provost

Mary Jo Boyer, Acting Provost

Allied Health, Emergency Services & Nursing

Faye Meloy, Dean

  • Elaine Karr Remington, Director, Emergency Services Education
  • Jacqui Bak, Director of Perioperative Programs
  • Genny Cavanagh, Director of Clinical Nursing Education
  • Janet Ross, Interim Administrative Director of Allied Health

Business, Computing & Social Science

Marian McGorry, Dean
 • Richard T. McFadden Jr., Assistant Dean

Communication, Arts & Humanities

 • Nicholas Wernicki, Dean 

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

 • Mark Schwartz, Dean

Workforce Development & Community Education

Karen Kozachyn, Dean
 • Radecka Appiah-Padi, Assistant Dean
 • Tricia Scepansky, Director, Community Education
 • Frank C. Agovino, Director, Contract Training & Special Programs
 • William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy
 • Sherrod Watson, Director, Advanced Technology

Institutional Effectiveness

Christopher Tokpah, Associate Vice Provost
 • Jacqueline Griego, Director, Institutional Research

Educational Support Services

Tonya Briggs, Dean, Educational Support Services
 • Gladys Ramirez-Wrease, Director, Tutoring and Supplemental Support Services

Office of the Associate Provost for Academic Technology and E-Learning

 • Alexander Plachuta, Director, Online Learning Services
 • Lori Wushensky, Educational Technology Specialist
 • Tina Payne, Learning Technologies Support Specialist
 • Tina Shaffer, Instructional Design Specialist
 • Wayne Bender, Online Learning Support Specialist

Office of the Vice Provost and Vice President, Branch Campus Operations

Mary Jo Boyer, Vice Provost and Vice President, Branch Campus Operations
 • Kevin A. Ballisty, Director, Pennocks Bridge Campus
 • Ruth Bennett, Director, Brandywine and Downingtown campuses
 • Jane Schurman, Director, Southeast and Upper Darby Centers

Office of the Vice Provost for Student and Instructional Support Services

Grant Snyder, Vice Provost for Student and Instructional Support Services
 • Ann Binder, Director, Disability Services
 • Allyson Gleason, Director, Campus Life
 • Kendrick Mickens, Director, First-Year Experiences
 • Carol Mullin, Director, Assessment Services
 • Lametha Northern, Director, Act 101 Program
 • David Pringle, Director, Student Completion Programs

Amy Williams Gaudioso, Assistant Dean, Retention and Completion 
Charles Schnur, Director, Student Conduct

Office of the Vice President for Administration and Treasurer

John A. Glavin Jr., Vice President, Administration and Treasurer
Jeffrey S. Baun, Associate Vice President, Administration and Facilities Planning
Tonino DeLuca, Director, Plant Operations and Construction Services
 • Raymond Viscusi, Director, Safety & Security
Carlos I. Garcia, Associate Vice President, Finance
 • Lori A. Colgan, Budget Director
 • Patricia Szybowski, Assistant Controller

Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management

Frances M. Cubberley, Vice President, Enrollment Management
 • Hope Diehl, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services and Registrar 
 • Susan E. Bond, Director, Workforce Entry Center
 • Carlotta Daniels-Randolph, Managing Director, Student Workforce Employment Center
 • Kathryn Lozier, Director, International Student Services
 • Sandra Gera, Director, Community Career Re-entry Programs
 • Raymond L. Toole, Director, Financial Aid
 • Ric Walliser, Executive Director, Integrated Enrollment
 • Sabuur Abdul-Kareem, Director, International Programs and Partnership
 • Pat Shannon, Director, Dual Enrollment and High School Initiatives 

Office of the Vice President of Human Resources

Sara Evans, Director, Human Resources

Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

George J. Sullivan, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Bianca Valente, Associate Chief Information Officer
 • Donald Sloat, Director, Technical Services
 • Mujtaba Talebi, Director, Web Services
 • Bob Hardcastle, Executive Director, Enterprise Services

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Kathleen A. Breslin, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation
 • Douglas J. Ferguson, Director of Alumni Programs
 • Daniel J. Kanak, Director, Marketing & Communications
 • Susan M. Shisler Rapp, Director, Grants Management