Updated COVID Protocols

 Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/coronavirus for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

College Administration


Office of the President

L. Joy Gates Black, President
 • Harry Costigan, Chief of Staff
 • Simuelle Myers, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer


Office of Academic Affairs

Marian McGorry, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dawn Moscariello, Director, Strategic and Academic Initiatives


Allied Health & Nursing

Genny Cavanagh, Interim Dean
  • Jacqui Bak, Director of Perioperative Programs
  • Janet Ross, Administrative Director of Allied Health


Business, Computing & Social Science

 Richard T. McFadden Jr., Dean
  • Joy Dickerson, Assistant Dean


Communication, Arts & Humanities

Terri Amlong, Dean


Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

 Eddie Reed Jr, Interim Dean


Workforce Development & Economic Development

Karen Kozachyn, Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development
 • Frank C. Agovino, Director, Contract Training & Special Programs
 • Amy Antrim, Director, Technical Education
 • Susan E. Bond, Executive Director, Workforce Entry Center
 • Carlotta Daniels-Randolph, Executive Director, Student Workforce Employment Center
 • William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy
 • Christopher Millay, Acting Director, Emergency Services Education
 • Philip Lachimia, Assistant Dean, Workforce Development and Continuing Education
 • Tricia Scepansky, Director, Community Education
 • Sherrod Watson, Director, Advanced Technology


Institutional Effectiveness

Christopher Tokpah, Associate Vice President
 • Jacqueline Griego, Director, Institutional Research
 • Krishna Dunston, Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Accreditation 


Office of Counseling & Completion Services

Lynette Luckers, Dean

  • Eileen Haase, Assistant Dean
  • Amy Williams Gaudioso, Assistant Dean, Retention & Completion 
  • Ann Binder, Director, Disability Services
  • Nora Manz, Director of Advising, Transfer & Articulation

Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence, and Educational Support Services

Alexandra Salas, Dean

  • Michelle Oswell, Assistant Dean
  • Alexander Plachuta, Assistant Dean
  • Summer Trout, Director of Tutoring and Supplemental Support Services

Office of the Vice President, Branch Campus Operations

Mary Jo Boyer, Vice President, Branch Campus Operations & Instructional Support Services
  • Shamell Jackson, Director, Branch Campus Operations 
  • Jane Schurman, Director, Branch Campus Operations
  • Marcus Swinson, Director, Branch Campus Operations


Office of the Vice President, Student Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

 • Allyson Gleason, Director, Campus Life
 • Kendrick Mickens, Director, First Year Experiences
 • Lametha Northern, Director, Act 101 Program
 • Charles Schnur, Director, Student Conduct
 • Christos Theodoropulos, Director, Assessment Services

Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Patricia Benson, Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
  • Tonino DeLuca, Associate Vice President, Facilities and Construction
  • Orlando Lobo, Controller
  • Bianca Valente, Chief Information Officer 


Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management

Mitchell Murtha, Vice President, Recruitment and Enrollment Management
 • Hope Diehl, Registrar
 • Raymond L. Toole, Director, Financial Aid
 • Ric Walliser, Executive Director, Integrated Enrollment Services
 • Pat Shannon, Director, Dual Enrollment and High School Initiatives


Office of the Chief of Staff

Harry Costigan, Chief of Staff

  • Daniel J. Kanak, Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Anthony Twyman, Director of Government & Public Relations

Office of the Vice President of Human Resources

Sara Evans, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development

  • Gregory Bockman, Director of Human Resource
    • Erjola Logue, HR Generalist
    • Orita Stewart, SHRM-CP, HR Generalist
    • Ellen Solderitsch, SHRM-CP, HR Generalist

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Bianca Valente, Chief Information Officer

  • Carrie Gerace, Director Enterprise Appilcations
  • Bob Hardcastle, Executive Director, Enterprise Services
  • Donald Sloat, Director, Technical Services
  • Mujtaba Talebi, Director, Web Services

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Rachael Patten, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation
  • Douglas J. Ferguson, Director of Development