Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Educational Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. L. Joy Gates Black
Delaware County Community College

Brian Wilbur Coyle,  Chair
President and CEO
The Henderson Group

Donna Stilwell, CPA, CFE, Vice Chair
Brinker Simpson and Company LLC

Dr. Patricia Benson, Treasurer 
Vice President for Finance & Administration 
Delaware County Community College

Rachael Patten, Executive Director 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Delaware County Community College

Cynthia K. Aigeltinger
Vice President of Human Resources
SAP Americas, Inc.

Dylan Atkins
Wealth Management Advisor and Vice President
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Karen L. Bogosian '85
President/Chief Executive Officer
Visual Sound, Inc.

L. Jay Burks
Director of Supplier Diversity

Sam Cohen
Sales Manager
Paragon Stairs

Paul de Botton
National Realty Corporation

Melissa Maani '94
Manager of Graphic Design
Philadelphia Phillies

Michael Magnavita
President and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

Joseph J. Maloney
Vice President
GreyHawk Healthcare

Jaclyn Miley
Events and Communication Manager
Delaware County Chamber of Commerce


William Patterer
Director, Regulatory Strategy and Revenue

Michael L. Ranck
President and CEO
Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County

Donald B. Soslow

Charles D. Stevenson
Vice President, Fleet Management
Essential Utilities, Inc.

William H. Torian, Jr.

Sloan Walker, CFA

Our Mission Statement

The Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation provides financial resources to assist the Community College in achieving its mission to facilitate learning by providing quality educational programs and services that are student-focused, accessible, comprehensive, and flexible to meet the educational needs of the diverse communities it serves. (Updated June 2020)