Updated COVID Protocols

 Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/coronavirus for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2021-12-06
E.g., 2021-12-06
December 2021
Date Time Building Event
Mon Dec 6 All day Online Top 5 Ways to End Strong: Week of Dec 6
Mon Dec 6 11:00 am Exton Center Transfer Info Booth
Mon Dec 6 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Tue Dec 7 All day All Tuition Due Date for Winter Online
Tue Dec 7 3:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Wed Dec 8 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Wed Dec 8 1:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Wed Dec 8 2:00 pm Online Virtual Paramedic Information Session
Fri Dec 10 All day All Fall 2021 Classes End
Sat Dec 11 All day All Fall 7-Week B Classes End
Sat Dec 11 All day Other Final Exams
Mon Dec 13 All day Other Final Exams
Mon Dec 13 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Tue Dec 14 All day Other Final Exams
Tue Dec 14 1:00 pm Online Cabrini University Virtual Information Session
Tue Dec 14 1:00 pm All test 2
Wed Dec 15 All day Other Final Exams
Wed Dec 15 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Fall 7-Week B
Thu Dec 16 All day Other Final Exams
Fri Dec 17 All day Other Final Exams
Fri Dec 17 All day Other Last Day to Register for Winter Online Classes
Fri Dec 17 9:00 am Online Virtual Paramedic Information Session
Sat Dec 18 All day All Winter Online Classes Begin
Mon Dec 20 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Winter Online Classes
Mon Dec 20 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Fall 2021
Mon Dec 20 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Fri Dec 24 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Sat Dec 25 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Sun Dec 26 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Winter Online Classes
Mon Dec 27 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Mon Dec 27 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Winter Online Classes
Tue Dec 28 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Tue Dec 28 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Winter Online Classes
Wed Dec 29 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Thu Dec 30 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Fri Dec 31 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
January 2022
Date Time Building Event
Sat Jan 1 All day All College Closed for Winter Break
Tue Jan 4 All day All Tuition Due Date for Spring 2022 and Spring 7-Week A
Fri Jan 7 All day All Student Withdrawal Deadline for Winter Online Classes
Fri Jan 14 9:00 am Other Last Day to Register for Spring 2022 & Spring 7-Week A Classes
Mon Jan 17 All day Other Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes - College Closed)
Tue Jan 18 All day Other Faculty Professional Development Day
Tue Jan 18 All day Other Part-Time Faculty Professional Development Evening
Tue Jan 18 8:00 am All Winter Online Classes End
Wed Jan 19 All day Other Faculty Professional Development Day
Thu Jan 20 7:00 am Other Spring 2022 and Spring 7-Week A Classes Begin
Thu Jan 20 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Thu Jan 20 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Winter Classes
Fri Jan 21 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Sat Jan 22 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Sun Jan 23 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Mon Jan 24 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Thu Jan 27 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Fri Jan 28 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Sat Jan 29 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Sun Jan 30 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Mon Jan 31 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Mon Jan 31 5:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Art & Design Virtual Information Session
February 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Feb 1 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Wed Feb 2 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 2022 and 7-Week A Classes
Sat Feb 19 All day Other Presidents' Day Weekend (No Classes - College Closed)
Mon Feb 21 All day Other Presidents' Day Weekend (No Classes - College Closed)
Fri Feb 25 All day All Student Withdrawal Deadline for Spring 7-Week A
March 2022
Date Time Building Event
Thu Mar 10 All day Other Part-Time Faculty Professional Development Evening
Thu Mar 10 All day Other Faculty Professional Development Day (No Classes)
Fri Mar 11 All day Other Faculty Professional Development Day (No Classes)
Sat Mar 12 All day All Spring 7-Week A Classes End
Mon Mar 14 All day All Spring Break
Tue Mar 15 All day All Spring Break
Tue Mar 15 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Spring 7-Week A Classes
Wed Mar 16 All day All Spring Break
Thu Mar 17 All day All Spring Break
Fri Mar 18 All day All Spring Break
Sat Mar 19 All day All Spring Break
Mon Mar 21 All day Other Spring Graduation Application - Deadline to Apply
Wed Mar 23 All day Other Last Day to Register for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Thu Mar 24 All day All Spring 7-Week B Classes Begin
Thu Mar 24 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Fri Mar 25 All day Other Mid-term Grade Warning End Date
Fri Mar 25 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Thu Mar 31 9:00 am Other Veterans Preferential Advising & Registration for Summer and Fall Classes
April 2022
Date Time Building Event
Fri Apr 1 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Fri Apr 1 9:00 am Other Veterans Preferential Advising & Registration for Summer and Fall Classes
Sat Apr 2 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Sun Apr 3 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Mon Apr 4 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Mon Apr 4 All day Other Registration for Summer and Fall Classes Begins for Current Students
Tue Apr 5 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Wed Apr 6 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Mon Apr 11 All day Other Registration for Summer and Fall Classes Begins for New Students
Fri Apr 15 All day All Student Withdrawal Deadline for Spring 2022
Fri Apr 22 All day All Student Withdrawal Deadline for Spring 7-Week B
May 2022
Date Time Building Event
Mon May 9 All day All Spring 2022 and Spring 7-Week B Classes End
Tue May 10 All day Other Final Exams
Wed May 11 All day Other Final Exams
Thu May 12 All day Other Final Exams
Thu May 12 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Spring 7-Week B Classes
Fri May 13 All day Other Final Exams
Sat May 14 All day Other Final Exams
Sun May 15 All day Other Final Exams
Mon May 16 All day Other Final Exams
Tue May 17 All day Other Faculty Summer Institute
Wed May 18 All day Other Faculty Summer Institute
Thu May 19 All day Other Commencement
Thu May 19 All day Other Last Day to Register for 12-Week Summer & Summer 1 Classes
Thu May 19 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Spring 2022 Classes
Mon May 23 All day All Summer 1 and 12-Week Summer Session Classes Begin
Mon May 23 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Summer 1 and 12-Week Classes
Tue May 24 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Summer 1 and 12-Week Classes
Mon May 30 All day Other Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes - College Closed)
Tue May 31 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
June 2022
Date Time Building Event
Wed Jun 1 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Thu Jun 2 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Fri Jun 3 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Sat Jun 4 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Sun Jun 5 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Mon Jun 6 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 12-Week and Summer 1 Classes
Tue Jun 7 All day Other Last Day to Register for PowerUp and ESL Classes
Wed Jun 8 All day Other Start of PowerUp! and ESL Summer Sessions
Wed Jun 8 9:00 am All Drop/Add for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Thu Jun 9 9:00 am All Drop/Add for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Wed Jun 15 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Thu Jun 16 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Thu Jun 16 All day Other Student Withdrawal Deadline for Summer 1
Fri Jun 17 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Sat Jun 18 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Sun Jun 19 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Mon Jun 20 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Tue Jun 21 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Wed Jun 29 All day All Summer 1 Classes End
July 2022
Date Time Building Event
Sat Jul 2 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Summer 1 Classes
Mon Jul 4 All day Other Independence Day Holiday (No Classes - College Closed)
Tue Jul 5 All day Other Last Day to Register for Summer 2 Classes
Wed Jul 6 All day All Summer 2 Classes Begin
Wed Jul 6 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Summer 2 Classes
Thu Jul 7 9:00 am All Drop/Add for Summer 2 Classes
Wed Jul 13 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Thu Jul 14 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Fri Jul 15 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Fri Jul 15 All day Other Summer Graduation Application - Deadline to Apply
Sat Jul 16 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Sun Jul 17 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Mon Jul 18 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
Tue Jul 19 All day All No-Show Withdrawal Date for Summer 2 Classes
August 2022
Date Time Building Event
Thu Aug 11 All day All 12-Week Summer Session Classes End
Thu Aug 11 All day All Summer 2 Classes End
Thu Aug 11 All day All Classes End for PowerUp and ESL Sessions
Mon Aug 15 10:00 am Other Final Grades Due for Summer 2, 12-Week, PowerUp and ESL Classes